Slider
Slider

Doo-Bop Bar

 

Live music every Tuesday to Saturday.

The Doo-Bop Bar is a multi-level live music venue in the heart of Brisbane’s CBD.

In the Basement Bar you’ll find big wooden beams and exposed brick walls from the original Youngs Building warehouse precinct. Blues, funk, soul and jazz on the stage. Great beer, wine and spirits on the menu.

Our fabulous Piano Bar is on Ground Level. Free entertainment into the night with our internationally-acclaimed pianists and singers. The cocktails are superb and the sing-a-long vibe is awesome!

 

Wednesday, 8 Dec 2021
Thursday, 9 Dec 2021
Friday, 10 Dec 2021
Piano Bar
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Ned Walker
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Piano Bar
9:00pm - 12:00am
Doll Hunt
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Basement Bar
6:15pm - 8:15pm
Mojo Webb Solo
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Basement Bar
9:00pm - 12:00am
Peaches & The Alphasonics
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Saturday, 11 Dec 2021
Piano Bar
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Mitch Dormer
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Piano Bar
10:00pm - 12:00am
Shane Parry
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Basement Bar
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Davey Plays Time
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Basement Bar
9:00pm - 12:00am
Mojo Webb Band
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Tuesday, 14 Dec 2021
Wednesday, 15 Dec 2021
Thursday, 16 Dec 2021
Friday, 17 Dec 2021
Piano Bar
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Shane Parry
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Piano Bar
9:00pm - 12:30am
Michael Hynes
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Basement Bar
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Groove Elation
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Basement Bar
9:00pm - 12:00am
Dishpan Hands
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Saturday, 18 Dec 2021
Piano Bar
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Michael Hynes
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Piano Bar
10:00pm - 12:00am
Mitch Dormer
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Basement Bar
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Groove Elation
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Basement Bar
9:00pm - 12:00pm
Mojo Webb Band
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Tuesday, 21 Dec 2021
Wednesday, 22 Dec 2021
Thursday, 23 Dec 2021
Friday, 24 Dec 2021
Friday, 31 Dec 2021
Friday, 7 Jan 2022
Saturday, 8 Jan 2022
Tuesday, 11 Jan 2022
Wednesday, 12 Jan 2022
Friday, 14 Jan 2022
Saturday, 15 Jan 2022
Tuesday, 18 Jan 2022
Wednesday, 19 Jan 2022
Thursday, 20 Jan 2022
Friday, 21 Jan 2022
Saturday, 22 Jan 2022
Tuesday, 25 Jan 2022
Wednesday, 26 Jan 2022
Thursday, 27 Jan 2022
Friday, 28 Jan 2022
Piano Bar
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Michael Hynes
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Piano Bar
10:00pm - 12:30am
Spencer Chester
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Basement Bar
9:00pm - 12:00am
Crescent City Players
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Saturday, 29 Jan 2022
Tuesday, 1 Feb 2022
Wednesday, 2 Feb 2022
Thursday, 3 Feb 2022
Friday, 4 Feb 2022
Saturday, 5 Feb 2022
Piano Bar
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Spencer Chester
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Piano Bar
9:00pm - 12:30am
Mitch Dormer
FREE Entry  |  More Info
Basement Bar
9:00pm - 12:00am
Mojo Webb Band
FREE Entry  |  More Info
X