Piano bar-1-12
DooBop_0004_ (2)
bar2
Untitleddesign-14.png
previous arrow
next arrow

Doo-Bop Piano Bar

The Piano Bar on the ground level is our fabulous Piano Bar, open Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday from 6pm and Friday and Saturdays from 5pm. Come in for a delicious cocktail or a glass of wine. Stay on for our local and international pianists, with solo and duo performances.

Showtimes
Tue/Wed/Thurs: 7:00-11:00pm

Fri/Sat: 6pm to late

With over 50 live music gigs per month at Doo-Bop’s Piano Bar and Basement Bar, we are proud to be one of the most prolific live music venues in Queensland.

Wednesday, 21 Feb 2024
Thursday, 22 Feb 2024
Friday, 23 Feb 2024
Saturday, 24 Feb 2024
Tuesday, 27 Feb 2024
Wednesday, 28 Feb 2024
Friday, 1 Mar 2024
Saturday, 2 Mar 2024
Tuesday, 5 Mar 2024
Wednesday, 6 Mar 2024
Friday, 8 Mar 2024
Saturday, 9 Mar 2024
Tuesday, 12 Mar 2024
Wednesday, 13 Mar 2024
Thursday, 14 Mar 2024
Friday, 15 Mar 2024
Saturday, 16 Mar 2024
Tuesday, 19 Mar 2024
Wednesday, 20 Mar 2024
Thursday, 21 Mar 2024
Friday, 22 Mar 2024
Saturday, 23 Mar 2024
Tuesday, 26 Mar 2024
Wednesday, 27 Mar 2024
Friday, 29 Mar 2024
Saturday, 30 Mar 2024
Wednesday, 3 Apr 2024
Thursday, 4 Apr 2024
Friday, 5 Apr 2024
Saturday, 6 Apr 2024
Tuesday, 9 Apr 2024
Wednesday, 10 Apr 2024
Friday, 12 Apr 2024
Tuesday, 16 Apr 2024
Wednesday, 17 Apr 2024
Friday, 19 Apr 2024
Tuesday, 23 Apr 2024
Wednesday, 24 Apr 2024
Friday, 26 Apr 2024
Saturday, 27 Apr 2024
Tuesday, 30 Apr 2024
Wednesday, 1 May 2024
Friday, 3 May 2024
Wednesday, 8 May 2024
Friday, 10 May 2024
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Friday, 17 May 2024
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Friday, 24 May 2024
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Friday, 31 May 2024
Wednesday, 5 Jun 2024
Friday, 7 Jun 2024
X