Piano bar-1-12
DooBop_0004_ (2)
bar2
Untitleddesign-14.png
previous arrow
next arrow

Doo-Bop Piano Bar

The Piano Bar on the ground level is our fabulous Piano Bar, open Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday from 6pm and Friday and Saturdays from 5pm. Come in for a delicious cocktail or a glass of wine. Stay on for our local and international pianists, with solo and duo performances.

Showtimes
Tue/Wed/Thurs: 7:00-11:00pm

Fri/Sat: 6pm to late

With over 50 live music gigs per month at Doo-Bop’s Piano Bar and Basement Bar, we are proud to be one of the most prolific live music venues in Queensland.

Sunday, 21 Jul 2024
Tuesday, 23 Jul 2024
Wednesday, 24 Jul 2024
Thursday, 25 Jul 2024
Friday, 26 Jul 2024
Saturday, 27 Jul 2024
Tuesday, 30 Jul 2024
Wednesday, 31 Jul 2024
Thursday, 1 Aug 2024
Friday, 2 Aug 2024
Saturday, 3 Aug 2024
Wednesday, 7 Aug 2024
Thursday, 8 Aug 2024
Friday, 9 Aug 2024
Saturday, 10 Aug 2024
Wednesday, 14 Aug 2024
Thursday, 15 Aug 2024
Friday, 16 Aug 2024
Saturday, 17 Aug 2024
Tuesday, 20 Aug 2024
Wednesday, 21 Aug 2024
Thursday, 22 Aug 2024
Friday, 23 Aug 2024
Saturday, 24 Aug 2024
Wednesday, 28 Aug 2024
Friday, 30 Aug 2024
Saturday, 31 Aug 2024
Wednesday, 4 Sep 2024
Thursday, 5 Sep 2024
Friday, 6 Sep 2024
Wednesday, 11 Sep 2024
Thursday, 12 Sep 2024
Friday, 13 Sep 2024
Wednesday, 18 Sep 2024
Thursday, 19 Sep 2024
Friday, 20 Sep 2024
Wednesday, 25 Sep 2024
Thursday, 26 Sep 2024
Friday, 27 Sep 2024
Tuesday, 1 Oct 2024
Wednesday, 2 Oct 2024
Thursday, 3 Oct 2024
Friday, 4 Oct 2024
Wednesday, 9 Oct 2024
Thursday, 10 Oct 2024
Friday, 11 Oct 2024
Wednesday, 16 Oct 2024
Thursday, 17 Oct 2024
Friday, 18 Oct 2024
Wednesday, 23 Oct 2024
Friday, 25 Oct 2024
Wednesday, 30 Oct 2024
Friday, 1 Nov 2024
Tuesday, 5 Nov 2024
Wednesday, 6 Nov 2024
X